Demenagement Montreal
Economicaly Moving & Storage Company 
--Alex--

 

Montreal movers: we provide quality moving service, residential and commercial, warehousing solutions at a very competitive rate among moving companies in Montreal.

Thank you for your confidence and for choosing Déménagement Economique ALEX to be your company for your next residential or commercial move. Every year we move thousands of families into new homes and hundreds of companies in the new offices.

Thousands of satisfied customers testify that our company is a team that provides a quality service at best rates and stress free! We treat every object as a value priceless antiques and everyone likes old friends. These are not empty promises! Every day we work hard to prove that the local move, Montreal and surrounding areas, or long distance can be for you an enjoyable and effortless!

montreal moving companies

We have a reputation for excellence, a reputation built on three basic principles: a) we offer friendly and reliable moving service! b) we offer the high quality moving service! c) we offer a competitive price for your move and we have no hidden fees! 

Montreal Residential Moving Services

The most reliable movers in Montreal. The prices of residential movers in Montreal depending on the size and when you are planning to move. Whether you live in the Montreal area, Laval or Longueuil, you can count on timely and courteous movers. Residential moving company move apartments, house, residence, holiday home, villa, shalet, bungalow, condo, apartment, etc..

Montreal Commercial Moving Services

You're moving your office and looking for a cost-efficient way to move? Moving in Montreal but don't want to overspend? We offer a full range of services, from planning, preparation, coordination, supervision until completion of all work related to moving your business or company. We moved office, shop, bar, restaurant, school, daycare, etc..

IKEA Furniture Assembly Montreal
IKEA furniture assembly at home or office Montreal, South Shore and North Shore. Save time and frustration! Let our experienced technicians do the work for you. We assemble and dismantle all types of furniture! We serve Greater Montreal and surrounding areas.

IKEA Furniture Assembly Montreal

Furniture assembly at home or office in Montreal. Save time and frustration! Let our experienced technicians do the work for you. We assemble and dismantle all types of furniture, IKEA! We serve Montreal area and surrounding areas.

Long Distance Moving Service

Montreal to Toronto - are you planning to move soon from Montreal to Toronto? Are you looking for best price movers among long distance moving companies in Montreal? You need to transport or send your personal belongings in Ottawa, Gatineau, Quebec, and Sherbrook? Whether a residential move or transfer of a business you can get easy and free all the information necessary for the success of your relocation.

Montreal Piano Movers

How much does it cost to move a piano in Montreal? We do the piano removal service for best price,  in Montreal and surrounding areas, and to all provinces of Canada: Quebec, Ontario, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Manitoba etc. 

Pool Tabe or Billiard Movers in Montreal

Looking for a professional billiard moving in Montreal? Call-us, Déménagement Montréal - ALEX,  we have all the necessary equipment and moving supplies, to move your pool table for local and long distance.

Are you still looking for the best movers in Montreal? Call today or get a online free moving quote! Allow us make moving easy and stress free for you!

For more information call us! Alex 514-569-4443

Déménagement Montréal
Service Pas Cher et Rapide  
--Alex--

 

A votre service, une équipe de déménageurs expérimenté et fiable pour encadrer la totalité de vos projets de déménagement dans la grande région de Montréal.

Merci de votre confiance et pour le choix d'être votre compagnie pour votre prochain déménagement résidentiel ou commercial. Si vous cherchez une compagnie de déménagement à Montréal professionnelle, fiable et bien équipe, appelez-nous: la solution idéale pour trouver un déménageur compétent à Montréal! Nous possédons tout l'équipement nécessaire pour protéger vos meubles ou effets personnels.

Des milliers de clients satisfaits attestent que notre entreprise est une équipe qui offre un service de qualité aux meilleurs tarifs! Nous traitons tout les objecte comme une valeur antique inestimable et tout le monde comme des vieux amis. Ce ne sont pas de vaines promesses! Tous les jours nous travaillons dur pour prouver que le déménagement Montréal et ses environs ou à longue distance peut être pour vous une expérience agréable et sans effort!

Notre entreprise de déménagement Montréal à une réputation d'excellence fondée sur trois principes fondamentaux: service sympathique et fiable, service de haute qualité, des prix très compétitifs, pas de surprise ni de frais cachés!

Déménagement Résidentiel Montréal

Combien ça coûte une déménagement résidentiel à Montréal? Que vous soyez à Montréal, Laval ou Longueuil, Rive-Sud ou Rive-Nord, vous pouvez compter sur des déménageurs ponctuels et courtois au meilleur tarif. Nous déménageons des appartements, maison, résidence, maison de vacance, villa, chalet, bungalow, condo, studio, etc., au meilleur prix sur le marché! 

Déménagement Commercial Montréal  

Vous déménagez votre bureau et vous recherchez une solution économique de déménagement?  Expert dans le déménagement de bureau. Nous offrons une gamme complète de services, allant de la planification, la préparation, la coordination, la supervision jusqu'à l'exécution de tous les travaux reliés au déplacement de votre entreprise ou société. Service complet pour bureaux, magazines, bar, restaurant, écoles, garderies.

Assemblage Meubles IKEA Montréal

Assemblage de meuble IKEA à domicile ou bureau Montréal, Rive-Sud et Rive-Nord. Gagnez du temps et épargnez-vous de la frustration! Laissez nos techniciens expérimentés faire le travail pour vous. Nous assemblons et démontons tout type de meuble! Nous desservons le grand Montréal et ses environs.

Déménagement Montréal vers Toronto 

Service à longue distance - camion partage et pas cher. Vous prévoyez de déménager bientôt de Montréal à Toronto? Vous devez transporter ou envoyer vos effets personnels à Ottawa, Gatineau, Québec, Sherbrooke? Profiter de notre service de déménagement sans frais cachés!

Déménagement piano Montréal

Quel est le prix d'un déménagement de piano? Le tarif dépend de nombreux facteurs, appelez-nous pour savoir combien cela coûtera. Nous effectuons le service dans la grande région de Montréal,  et vers toutes les provinces du Canada: Québec, Ontario, Nouveau-Brunswick,  Nouvelle-Écosse, etc

Déménagement table de billard Montréal

Vous planifiez déménager votre table de billard? Vous pouvez obtenir facilement et gratuitement toutes les informations nécessaires pour le bon déroulement de votre transport et installation de table de billard. 

Demenagement Montreal

Pour réserver ou pour obtenir une soumission de déménagement ou pour toute autre question concernant le tarif et la disponibilité de nos services, appelez-nous ou demander une estimation en ligne Devis Gratuit.                                        

Assemblage de meuble IKEA à domicile ou bureau Montréal, Rive-Sud et Rive-Nord.

Pour informations appeler Alex 514-569-4443